Project Fearless Launch + Step Down Ceremony


We are launching our Non-Profit and awarding two special people in our community: Kira Stone the Frank Ferri Spirit Award and Ros Johnson, the Project Fearless Award. Free admission, all are welcome. Suggested donation at the door. Performances and speeches by local celebrities. ALSO a special ceremony for the RI PRIDE Titleholders: Neoki Feytal, Ally P Sha and Joe Di Mauro.

Performances by: Ally P Sha, Neoki Feytal, Kelly Square, Ninny Nothin, Noellie Sanchez, Crystal, and Kira Stone.